Steven Castle Interview on The Peggy Smedley Show

June 13, 2013
By

Our very own Steven Castle is the featured guest on The Peggy Smedley Show. Tune in Tuesday, June 18, at 12:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. ET, 10:30 a.m. PT to hear Steven and Peggy talk about connected devices and green tech! Catch the show live at www.peggysmedleyshow.com.

The Peggy Smedley Show

The Peggy Smedley Show, the voice of M2M and connected devices, the most popular online radio talk show on connected devices, broadcasts live each Tuesday at 12 noon CT on wsRadio.com

About The Peggy Smedley Show

The Peggy Smedley Show, the voice of M2M and connected devices, the most popular online radio talk show on connected devices, broadcasts live each Tuesday at 12 noon CT on wsRadio.com. Smedley is the personality of M2M and connected devices interacting with her fans to inspire and educate them about technology through her humor, quick-wit, candid opinions, and personal hard-hitting interviews. Smedley began hosting her weekly show in August 2008, The Peggy Smedley Show, featuring discussions with top tech thinkers and newsmakers, offering in-depth analysis while sharing the hottest connected device stories and trends. To learn more, or to hear current or past shows, please visit www.peggysmedleyshow.com.

You may also like:

What Are Smart Buildings?

Where Is ‘Big Data’ for Building Energy Headed?

We’re on the Threshold of Big Data for Home Energy Automation

Big Data, Internet of Things Will Improve Efficiency and Profitability

ZigBee IP: Smart Grid, Meet the Internet of Things

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter

Name:
Email:

ENGAGE YOUR AUDIENCE

We make sustainable tech easy for your customers to understand.

See OUR SERVICES for ways you can strengthen your brand and market share.

Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter

Name:
Email: